No Comments

Language Switcher

  • English (UK)
  • 日本語


Five stands for Geburah in the Tree of Life, implying motion, change and the power of destruction that breaks the stability, balance and structure of the Four.  This changes the state of the Disk. But unlike the change that appeared in Two of Disks, the change in Five is an unbalanced one. It is about senseless suffering. It is very unnerving and insecure moment. However such dark times is necessary to gain valuable insights and to achieve development. It is merely a growth crisis. Accomplishments and development and new growth only comes through destruction. When everything is lost, it can be a chance for one to become pure and ask for salvation genuinely. 



“Daily Tarot Note” of Kashiopia’s Enlightenment Tarot, published by Kashiopia.


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *