No Comments

Language Switcher

  • English (UK)
  • 日本語

As much as the Elements (Fire, Water, Air, Earth) are significant because of the association with the Suits (Wand, Cup, Sword, Disk) and their relationship with the Qabalistic Tree of Life. Another significance is that they are Spirits, just like planets and zodiacs are.



Previous blog articles on Elements / エレメンタルに関する以前のブログ記事:


The symbols of the Elements are represented by 4 types of triangles.



Fire : Solid, upward triangle. (Background is flame)

火:塗りつぶされている上向きの三角 (背景は炎)





Water: Solid, downward triangle (Background is water)






Air: Broken, upward triangle (Background is a couple of feathers)






Earth: Broken, downward triangle  (Background is a bundle of wheat and a grid)


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *