No Comments

Language Switcher

  • English (UK)
  • 日本語

Tarot, the Ten-s of the Minor Arcana / Malkuth (Kingdom);
The final phase of active manifestation. The journey from top to bottom is completed. The spirits have turned into fixed forms. This phase of complete manifestation will return to its origin again – the first spark in the Kether, to start a journey all over again. The 10s of the Minor Arcana is about the Origin and the Roots.

タロット、小アルカナの10 / マルクト(王国)


About the Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *